A New Year and a New Blog

New year

I began a blogging adventure back in June of 2012 on my ESC Region XI webpage.  Since then, I have been challenged to start a new blog using a different format that will also have even more varied content.  After quite a bit of learning, tweeking and changing, I finally have this blog site up and running.  I hope to continue to offer news updates concerning autism and begin to add new pages with differing content….more details to come!

Thanks for your continued “follows”…

AutismMan11

Leave a Reply

